top of page

HERE WE GOOOOOO!!!

Well.... Hello there! If you’ve made it this far into my E-Portfolio then you must find me somewhat interesting (I am quite interesting, actually). Any-who, welcome! This is my last semester completing my BEd at the U of R and I am so excited to almost be done my degree. In my last semester I am taking up EDTC 300. So far, I have found it so awesome! It has been really cool seeing all of the different types of ways teachers can share and find resources/information. For this course, I have to complete a Learning Project. I have decided to take up Ballroom Dancing. Well, I don’t want to ONLY do Ballroom Dancing, I want to try other forms of dancing, too. Like maybe dances from different cultures/countries, or maybe from different genre’s? To document my journey throughout this Learning Project, I will be using my cellphone to record myself. I will be using YouTube to upload all of my videos. Please enjoy my quirkiness and my crazy personality, since that is something I can’t hide! The link to my very first video (more of an introduction of myself) is here: https://youtu.be/FLYgMOcgUas Until next time! :)  



Recent Posts
bottom of page