top of page

Kenzie Learns How To Fox Trot?!?! What?!?!

Hello again!! I hope that you enjoyed the first video! It was more of an introduction with a few “bloopers,” but that is an exact representation of my life and who I am! This second video (link below) is an attempt at FOX TROTTING, which is a type of Ballroom Dancing. The dance has been said to have originated from a gentleman named Harry Fox. This dance was a lot easier than I expected. I hope to try more complex dances throughout my dancing journey! By the way, I hope you find enjoyment/entertainment in my lack of camera lighting and camera skills in general. I was originally going to film a small intro on the Fox Trot dance and what I thought it was, but I gave up! Thank you for reading! Link: https://youtu.be/HVvVMLq9QNQ 


Recent Posts
bottom of page