top of page

FINAL POST AHHHHHHHH

Hello, for the very last time....

Who has a degree after they submit this blog post? ME! Don't mean to brag but I am SO darn excited. If you have watched this Learning Project journey of mine from the very beginning then I am SO sorry for the very low quality content (I mean WHAT it was GREAT *whispers* my dancing was BRUTAL)!

Anyways, this is my FINAL POST! This post is going to be short and sweet. In my last blog post a talked more about my learning project and what I learned so go check that out if you are interested! In my final post I was going to teach you all how to do a dance but as Justine knows I am not very good at teaching people how to dance. SOOOO, I just decided to do a dance I had already done. I never practiced before I filmed the dance but its crazy how much of it I remembered! I will include the original video of me dancing to this song below as well as the video of me teaching Justine how to do it....

Here is the video of me doing it a few months later... (aka today)

After watching the first video I realized how much I had grown from then until. The biggest thing for me was being able to CONFIDENTLY do it on the camera and feel that I was doing all the moves correctly. What I helped me was the step by step instruction, teaching Justine, and then being able to remember it months later tells me that I learnt something and I retained what I had learned and practiced months prior!

I am so happy that I was confident enough to do this type of project. Now I can tear it up on the dance floor ;)

Thank you to everyone who supported me and a huge thank you to those that watched me!


Recent Posts
bottom of page